anna-dudkova-6w88lPijwcY-unsplash.jpg

Animal Communication
Online Introductory Course

Learn How To Communicate With Your Animals

Anyone can learn to communicate with Animals!

Let Dagmar guide you on this exciting journey of discovery in our Online Training Course.

"If only Animals could talk"

They can!

2.jpg

 Are You Ready to Hear what Your Animals have to say? 

Learn how to communicate 
with your Animals!

Rediscover your innate abilities and come to a higher understanding of your Animals!

_MG_1835.jpg

PREREQUISITE:

  • None, no experience necessary

THIS COURSE INCLUDES:

  • 6 x personal Zoom meetings (1.5 hours each, once a week).

  • Ongoing support through our Facebook Group.

  • Workbook and exercises you can repeat in your own time to help you connect with Animals.

  • Free access to ebooks and other literature.

  • Free access to Meditations for you and your Animals.

COURSE DURATION:

6 weeks

COURSE RATE:

AU$ 465

Next Online Introductory Course

4th Nov 2021 (Thursdays at 07:30 pm ACDT)

  • Los Angeles - 4th Nov at 02:00 am PDT​​

  • New York - 4th Nov at 05:00 am EDT

  • London - 4th Nov at 10:00 am BST​​

5th Nov 2021 (Fridays at 10:00 am ACDT)​

  • Los Angeles - 4th Nov at 04:30 pm PDT​

  • New York - 4th Nov at 07:30 pm EDT

  • London - 5th Nov at 12:30 am BST

27th Jan 2022 (Thursdays at 07:30 pm ACDT)

  • Los Angeles - 27th Jan at 02:00 am PDT​

  • New York - 27th Jan at 05:00 am EDT

  • London - 27th Jan at 10:00 am BST​​

28th Jan 2022 (Fridays at 10:00 am ACDT)​

  • Los Angeles - 27th Jan at 04:30 pm PDT​

  • New York - 27th Jan at 07:30 pm EDT

  • London - 28th Jan at 12:30 am BST

Don't miss out on this great opportunity to learn from International Animal Communicator, Dagmar, who has given thousands of people access to her  amazing tools to learn how to communicate with Animals so you can:
 

  • Understand your Animals

  • Resolve issues

  • Create a wonderful environment for you and them

Dog Lover

What you will learn in this Course

checkbox-303113_1280.png
checkbox-303113_1280.png
checkbox-303113_1280.png
checkbox-303113_1280.png
checkbox-303113_1280.png
checkbox-303113_1280.png
checkbox-303113_1280.png
checkbox-303113_1280.png
checkbox-303113_1280.png

How to open up to the different channels you need to receive messages from your Animals

A step-by-step guide how to connect with Animals

To communicate with your own Animals, learn how they feel and what they think

To solve issues because you understand the problem and you can give your Animals what they need

How to communicate with Animals face-to-face as well as over distance and get messages from them

To trust your abilities and get confidence when receiving messages from Animals

To connect with Animals you don't know

Practice in a safe group environment with many different Animals

To connect with wild Animals

Transform your Relationship with your Animals!

checkbox-303113_1280.png

Connect with your Animals any time and in everyday situations  to hear their thoughts

checkbox-303113_1280.png

Solve behavioural issues because you understand the problem

checkbox-303113_1280.png

Make your Animals comfortable by hearing what they need from you

checkbox-303113_1280.png

Let your Animals know what you need and find out how your needs can be met

checkbox-303113_1280.png

Create the life and relationship with your Animals you always wanted

checkbox-303113_1280.png

Facebook support group to practice with Animals and ask questions

Our promise to you is simple: We know that our teaching works! If you are not satisfied that you were able to connect with Animals during this Course, we will refund your entire investment in the Course!

"Your Journey is about to begin..."

Move beyond what you thought was possible. 

Dagmar has been teaching Animal Communication for over 10 years. She has developed a unique technique to make receiving messages easy and uncomplicated.

Her step by step guide gives you confidence and shows you that there are no limits
to the conversations you can have with your Animals!

Gain clarity. Never doubt yourself again when it comes to
your Animals and what they need!

"Once learned you cannot undo it..."

Gain access to a world of Animal Communication which will serve you
and all Animals around you for the rest of your life!

Because your Animals are worth it!

Anyone can communicate with Animals!

Watch our students practice in our online Course

Watch a section of our online course where Cheryl, one of our students, and Animal Communicator Dagmar connect with each other telepathically.

Watch a section of our online course where Lindsay, one of our students, practices Animal Communication with a horse called Paris.

What others say about our Course:

"Dear Dagmar,

Reading the emails already sent by the some of the other participants of our Course, I cannot agree with them more and thank you for coming to France to take us on this wonderful journey to learn to better understand our Animals as well as all those around us and in the process ourselves as well!"

 

Nicole M. (Spain)

"Dear Dagmar,

Not one day passes when I don't think of your  C
ourse. It was one of the best things that I have ever done! I have learned so much, what a great experience.

Again thank you so much!"

 

Fanny T. (France)

Untitled-1 copy.jpg
Course.jpg