Animal Communication
Online Advanced Course

Deepen Your Connection With Your Animals

If you have learned the practices of Animal Communication and you would like to improve and fine-tune your skills, then this Course is for you!

PREREQUISITE:

  • Animal Communication Introductory Course

→ Basic understanding and experience in Animal Communication (feel free to contact me to find out if this Course would be suitable for you).

THIS COURSE INCLUDES:

  • 6 x personal Zoom meetings (1.5 hours each, once a week).

  • Ongoing support through our Facebook Group.

  • Workbook and exercises you can repeat in your own time to help you connect with Animals.

  • Free access to ebooks and other literature.

  • Free access to Meditations for you and your Animals.

COURSE DURATION:

6 weeks

COURSE RATE:

AU$ 465

Next Online Advanced Course

26th Oct 2021 (Tuesdays at 07:30 pm ACDT)

  • Los Angeles - 26th Oct at 02:00 am PDT​

  • New York - 26th Oct at 05:00 am EDT

  • London - 26th Oct at 10:00 am BST​​

​​27th Oct 2021 (Wednesdays at 10:00 am ACDT)​

  • Los Angeles - 26th Oct at 04:30 pm PDT​

  • New York - 26th Oct at 07:30 pm EDT

  • London - 27th Oct at 12:30 am BST

jonathan-borba-0cR4vsib0uY-unsplash.jpg

If you...

  • Have completed an Animal Communication Course
    (in person or online with a professional Animal Communicator)

  • Know the basics how to connect with Animals and receive their messages

  • Want to improve and fine-tune your skills

  • Have blockages you want to overcome

  • Need some guidance on where to go from here

  • Would like to practice with your Animals and Animals you haven't met

...then this Course is for you!

In this Course you will learn to:

  • Be still and connect with your inner self

  • Fine-tune your Communication Skills

  • Ask Questions and get Answers from the Animals

  • Solve blockage

  • Address Health Concerns  

  • Talk with Animals who have passed away

  • Connect with Nature

  • Connect with Animals as our teachers

  • Communicate with all beings

Join our Refresher Course as well

If you have learned the practices of Animal Communication
and you want to get your confidence up before diving into the Advanced Course, then this Course is for you!

If you...

  • Have completed an Animal Communication Course
    (in person or online with a professional Animal Communicator)

  • Know the basics how to connect with Animals and receive their messages

  • Would like to get more details and accurate messages from the Animals? 

  • Would like to have your messages confirmed by a professional Animal Communicator 

  • Need some guidance on where to go from here

  • Have questions around the messages you are receiving

  • Would like to practice with your Animals and Animals you haven't met

...then this Course is for you!

The exercises in this Course are tailored to help you:

  • Reconnect with your Animals

  • Open up your different channels that you can use to receive messages

  • Overcome your personal blockages when connecting with your Animals (according to your needs)

  • Get clear messages from your Animals

  • Strengthen your confidence through exercises with different Animals

  • Practice with your own Animals and Animals you don't know

  • Practice in a safe environment with like minded people

  • Compare messages with other students in the group

  • Get answers to your questions

Join us for 10 weeks of intensive
Animal Communication Training!

What our clients say

Image by Siarhei Plashchynski

from Nicole M. (Spain)

Dear Dagmar, reading the emails already sent by some of the other participants of our Course, I cannot agree with them more. Thank you for coming to France to take us on this wonderful journey to learn to better understand our Animals as well as all those around us and in the process ourselves as well! Worth it going there to see you.

Image by Ramesh Casper

from Fanny T. (France)

Dear Dagmar, not one day passes when I don't think of your Course. It was one of the best things that I have ever done! I have learned so much, what a great experience. Again thank you so much!

Image by Ramiz Dedaković

from Michele

Hi Dagmar, I think you are amazing! I felt I could talk to my horse when I was growing up, but could never prove it to anyone. I just knew. I'm so glad it's real. I'm going to try to rekindle my talent with the horses I have now. Its been many years since I had my first horse. But somehow I feel I can do it again! Thank you! God bless you!