1020012818759780
 
landing page 3.jpg

Animal Communication
Online Refresher Course

Deepen Your Connection With Your Animals!

If you have learned the practices of Animal Communication and you would like to improve and fine-tune your skills, then this Course is for you!

PREREQUISITE:

  • Animal Communication Introductory Course

→ Basic understanding and experience in Animal Communication (feel free to contact me to find out if this Course would be suitable for you).

THIS COURSE INCLUDES:

  • 4 x personal Zoom meetings (1 hour each, once a week).

  • Ongoing support through our Facebook Group.

  • Workbook and exercises you can repeat in your own time to help you connect with Animals.

  • Free access to ebooks and other literature.

  • Free access to Meditations for you and your Animals.

COURSE DURATION:

4 weeks

COURSE RATE:

AU$ 295

Next Online Refresher Course

25th April 2022 (Mondays at 07:30 pm ACST)

  • NSW, VIC, TAS, ACT - 08:00 pm

  • QLD - 08:00 pm

  • WA - 06:00 pm

  • NT - 07:30 pm

  • Los Angeles - 25th April at 03:00 am PDT​

  • New York - 25th April at 06:00 am EDT

  • London - 25th April at 11:00 am BST​​

26th April 2022 (Tuesdays at 10:30 am ACST)​

  • NSW, VIC, TAS, ACT - 11:00 am

  • QLD - 11:00 am

  • WA - 09:00 am

  • NT - 10:30 am

  • Los Angeles - 25th April at 06:00 pm PDT​

  • New York - 25th April at 09:00 pm EDT

  • London - 26th April at 02:00 am BST

Image by Oleg Ivanov

If you...

  • Have completed an Animal Communication Course
    (in person or online with a professional Animal Communicator)

  • Know the basics how to connect with Animals and receive their messages

  • Would like to get more details and accurate messages from the Animals? 

  • Would like to have your messages confirmed by a professional Animal Communicator 

  • Need some guidance on where to go from here

  • Have questions around the messages you are receiving

  • Would like to practice with your Animals and Animals you
    haven't met

...then our Refresher Course is for you!

The exercises in this Course are tailored to help you:

  • Reconnect with your Animals

  • Open up your different channels that you can use to receive messages

  • Overcome your personal blockages when connecting with your Animals (according to your needs)

  • Get clear messages from your Animals

  • Strengthen your confidence through exercises with different Animals

  • Practice with your own Animals and Animals you don't know

  • Practice in a safe environment with like minded people

  • Compare messages with other students in the group

  • Get answers to your questions

What our clients say

Image by Siarhei Plashchynski

from Nicole M. (Spain)

Dear Dagmar, reading the emails already sent by some of the other participants of our Course, I cannot agree with them more. Thank you for coming to France to take us on this wonderful journey to learn to better understand our Animals as well as all those around us and in the process ourselves as well! Worth it going there to see you.

Image by Ramesh Casper

from Fanny T. (France)

Dear Dagmar, not one day passes when I don't think of your Course. It was one of the best things that I have ever done! I have learned so much, what a great experience. Again thank you so much!

Image by Ramiz Dedaković

from Michele

Hi Dagmar, I think you are amazing! I felt I could talk to my horse when I was growing up, but could never prove it to anyone. I just knew. I'm so glad it's real. I'm going to try to rekindle my talent with the horses I have now. Its been many years since I had my first horse. But somehow I feel I can do it again! Thank you! God bless you!