20-07-02 earth logo v2 transparent backg

Teaching clients all around the world!

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
Image by Vidar Nordli-Mathisen

FREE MINI-COURSE

Please select the date and time most suitable for you from the schedule below:

22 July 2021

Thursday, 10:00 am ACDT

(Australian Central Daylight Time)

Wednesday 21 July 2021 04:30 pm Los Angeles

Wednesday 21 July 2021 07:30 pm New York

Thursday 22 July 2021 12:30 am London

22 July 2021

Thursday, 06:30 pm ACDT

(Australian Central Daylight Time)

Thursday 22 July 2021 01:00 am Los Angeles

Thursday 22 July 2021 04:00 am New York

Thursday 22 July 2021 09:00 am London

23 July 2021

Friday, 02:00 pm ACDT

(Australian Central Daylight Time)

Thursday 22 July 2021 08:30 pm Los Angeles

Thursday 22 July 2021 11:30 pm New York

Friday 23 July 2021 04:30 am London

Places are limited so register now to save your spot!